First archery Antelope

Ok guys this has been one heck of a week!! I have been talking to my buddy Brett about doing this hunt for the last 4 years and it just has never worked out. Somehow I talked my wife into letting me head up to Colorado for a few days and chase goats 2 weeks before I spend 10 days in the Gila chasing elk. Not sure how I pulled that off.

The hunting was pretty slow this week, but that said everyone who came had shots at bucks. Hell I shot at 4!!!!!!