Review: Spot Hogg's Fast Eddie vs. Tommy Hogg, by Les Welch

robby denning

Administrator
Staff member
attachment.php

Hey Roksliders,
not only does Rokslide staff writer Les Welch give us a great rundown on the Spot Hogg sights, Rob and Steve at S&S Archery ponied up a Rokslide discount code to save you $20 off all customs sights during the month of month of May.

So read the review and if you're convinced, use rokslide20 here: Custom Bow Sights from Black Gold, CBE, and Spot Hogg

Review: Spot Hogg's Fast Eddie vs. Tommy Hogg

attachment.php

attachment.php

Last edited:

Dameon

WKR
Good review. I've been using a 5 pin Tommy for several years now and have come to love my Spot Hogg. While the elevation micro-adjust does make a click when pulled back or forth to unlock the yardage wheel, it gets broken in over time and does not make such a definitive click after a while. Mine is now barely audible. The micro-adjust may not make sense from a hunting perspective, but it is spectacular on the 3D course. I use it all the time.