Quivalizer. Is it worth it

I have been using a tight spot for around 3 years now and was hesitant to spend the money on it when I did. I've been very happy and have no regrets since going to the tight spot. That said I have been considering a Quivalizer so I can drop my front stabilizer. Currently I have an 11 inch elite stabilizer attached to a 10 degree quick detach and then a little weight on the back side of the riser below the string stop bar but this isn't as much as a true back bar and I didn't like a side offset back bar. Checking to see if anyone has benefited from going to a Quivalizer and what quiver you had before. I like the idea of a long front stabilizer when I want it but also don't have any issues shooting with no stabilizer on closer shots as I never used a stabilizer until the last few years. How does the Quivalizer hold the arrows inside the hood? Is it a slotted hole system like tight spot or do you have to use foam? I really like not having my broadheads smashed into foam constantly dulling themselves with every little wiggle or vibration. I would probably attache the Quivalizer mount to the 10 degree offset unless that was awkward. Anyone else done this? Any other comments of differences notice feel free to add them.

bounds

WKR
I switched to one from a tight spot this year and I haven't looked back. I had a 12 inch bstinger with no sidebar. The first thing I notice is my bow is lighter overall. I shoot an old Switchback, which is heavy, so that has been really nice.

Having 20"+ of bar out front is definitely noticeable right off the bat. In a good way. It feels very solid and I'm not having to correct for side to side balancing. I also have really come to appreciate the ease of pulling an arrow and knocking it. For me it's been a much more fluid movement than the traditional quiver mounting point. So I've really enjoyed it.