New seek outside products!

IDahomie

FNG
Hey Guys,

Just wanted to let everyone know that there is a few sweet new products out from Seek Outside that came out two days ago.

Top of the list for me is the NEW lumbar pad- I'm 5'10" 180lbs and a muscular/deep lumbar fit. Seek Outside packs were a no-go for my body fit until this new product came out and made this my favorite frame to date(Ive been testing this for 3 months).

View attachment 52511

There will be some reviews coming out soon, so keep posted. But if you like a large lumbar with a super solid, ultralight frame, you should definitely give the new lumbar pad a go. It will change your perspective on ultralight comfort.

Secondly, the release of the NEW full nests convert your Cimmaron and/or Silvertip shelter to a bug proof summer and early fall shelter. If you like the function of a tipi, but want to use it all four seasons, this is the product for you.

View attachment 52512

If you have any questions on these new items, PM me or call Seek Outside customer service at (970)208-8108

DaveS

Lil-Rokslider
I'm glad to see the new lumbar pad. I tried a Seek Outside pack when they first came out but had painful pressure on hips mainly because the hip belt didn't make contact with my lumbar area so all the pressure was on my hips. I thought about making a lumbar pad to fix this issue but ended up letting a friend use the Seek Outside pack while I used a different pack. He liked the Seek Outside pack so much I never had a chance to use it again until he bought his own. I sold my Seek Outside pack but I might have to try one again with the new lumbar pad.

SHTF

WKR
Classified Approved
Already ordered mine for my Unaweep

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

colonel00

WKR