if you had to chose between a bag only out of these 3 Seek,Kuiu,Exo

slick trick

Lil-Rokslider
wondering if you had to chose between these 3 -just bag only again bag only, Seek 6300, Kuiu 5200 Icon, or Exo 5500, tell me why and which one you would chose and use- likes and dislikes

92xj

WKR
Exo, based off customer service, support of public land and the sponsorship of their other business to the slide.
Kuiu likes penis.
Seek is alright but no deep knowledge of the company.

All 3 bags will hold the sameish.

Mentioning Kuiu in the same sentence with Exo is a slap in the face to Exo.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

From a pure functionality standpoint which I believe is the intent of the OP I prefer the kuiu for several reasons. I have no personal experience with the week outside. While I really prefer the kuiu 3200 the 5200 is the same for advantages but the lid is too big and floppy. Horseshoe zip is an unmatched design from pure access and function getting In and out of the pack multiple times a day. I had both EXO 3500 and 5500 and have moved on to the kuiu 3200. The EXO 3500 I had the first gen and hated the sewn on lid but that has been fixed with the floating lid. I could never fit nearly as much stuff in the pack due to the design and I think packs with a vertical side zip are best suited for a load up get somewhere and unload everything. Next I moved to the 5500 the following year thinking I just needed a bigger bag well not the case. Just never could fit stuff in the bag and whatever is on the far side from the zipper is a royal pain to get in and out. The kuiu pro bags have the right amount of pockets and organization with a horseshoe zip for access and are so much more functional and easy to use for me. EXO is a great company but that's not what this thread is about.

Griz34

Lil-Rokslider