Cerakote applicator in Alaska or PNW

OP
Boreal

Boreal

WKR
787048e1e687f0ddf47660bc0279832c.jpg
a8233155ef3760e9ad0277d82963e8f9.jpg

Got my Kimber MA back from Alaska Hydrographics. ASAT over Int’l dark earth with burnt bronze cerakote. Love it! Did a great job, took just over two weeks. During hunting season!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I’m not sure where someone gets the credential most experienced cerakote applicator but I have three years of experience, I’m a gunsmith, and run a Factory Certified Shop in Eagle River.

Chugach Custom Gunworks LLC., located at 11723 Old Glenn Hwy, Suite #121 in Eagle River! Veteran owned and operated. Ive personally costed well over 300 jobs to include tumblers, firearms, watches, glasses, golf clubs, exhaust manifolds, and more. I’m certified in Cerakote and Cerakote High Temp.

If you would like to see examples of the applied product come see us. Attached to Eagle River Gun Cache at the above listed address.

DACC8D69-ACF4-4E45-9046-FED6BFD97FA4.jpgC62A20E8-AC72-4DC6-9700-41B65542ECFF.jpgA5202E2D-0109-4C4F-9AFF-48B8D1AF885C.jpg

787048e1e687f0ddf47660bc0279832c.jpg
a8233155ef3760e9ad0277d82963e8f9.jpg

Got my Kimber MA back from Alaska Hydrographics. ASAT over Int’l dark earth with burnt bronze cerakote. Love it! Did a great job, took just over two weeks. During hunting season!

That looks great! I really like that bronze finish you picked. I have yet to get a gun dipped or a cerakote finish applied but the more I see, the more I like. My biggest concern is how well it holds up. Did they remove the Talley's and cerakote them separately, also, did the trigger get cerakote or no?

OP
Boreal

Boreal

WKR
That looks great! I really like that bronze finish you picked. I have yet to get a gun dipped or a cerakote finish applied but the more I see, the more I like. My biggest concern is how well it holds up. Did they remove the Talley's and cerakote them separately, also, did the trigger get cerakote or no?