Fenix HL60R double red.

lnDcA2D.jpg

1000 lumens quick recharge via sollar

6uU95Qt.jpg

Last edited:

Rizzy

WKR
I use a Fenix and a Petzl.

Black diamond is the worst! I used the lockout function every time and it still turned on 80% of the time. Now it just plain quite working. I'm glad It never made it past the scouting season as both my Elk and Deer where packed out in the dark this season.
The switch is too soft, doesn't have enough travel, and is too proud of the casing. These should have been design considerations that should have been addressed before going to market with this product.

AZElk

FNG
The Black Diamond Storm is a personal favorite of mine. Touch, locking, and touch sense light changing. I also like the petzel e-lite for my backup

snakelk

WKR
A lot of good options out there for sure. I've been happy with my Princeton Tec Remix Pro's. I've been running these for several years and so far they've proved dependable. I prefer the single CR123 battery vs. 3x AAA. Much easier to change out, and lighter weight.

Hmmmm. I order a couple of zebra lights 3 weeks ago. Got the confirmation but heard nothing else. After two unreturned calls and some emAils I got a shipping notice. Hope the lights are better than their customer service.

nrh6.7

WKR
DJ, if you bought from them directly I am not surprised. Cust svc wasn't super for me either, but I bet you love their product.

Tod osier

WKR
Hmmmm. I order a couple of zebra lights 3 weeks ago. Got the confirmation but heard nothing else. After two unreturned calls and some emAils I got a shipping notice. Hope the lights are better than their customer service.