Whats your name boy?

When I was a rookie I always hung out with and related to the " old school " guys at work and learn
Ned from them. Now I'm old ...

Fishhead

FNG
I have a degree in fisheries and work in fisheries management for the state. You could say i fish for a living. I just use nets and electricity...

Buckman

WKR
Was trying to think up a truck license plate name. Was a country song at the time "Pick Up Man" Was gonna use that but thought better of it and came up with Buckman cause I was always after that buck deer. I've had that plate for prolly 30 years.

Needed a name when I joined my first forum. Was not that creative. I use this one on all forums

I move freight - a Freight Forwarder

Pays the bills and supports the hobbies

Back when I got my drivers license I wanted to put a tag on the front of my truck that said "deer slayer." My dad bought me one that said "time killer" instead because he said that was more appropriate! The 13 is because I was born on the 13th.

OP

4rcgoat

WKR
Too much talk lately of politics, flat brim vs curved,new vs old. Need to lighten up the mood around here. Those of you who have joined in the past couple years,how did you come up with your user name and what if any significance is behind it? Mine stems from my love of motocross. 4rcgoat.
Ricky Carmichael ran the #4, some say he was the greatest of all time.......at that time.

I had been hunting all day in the rain. I was soaked to the bone, covered in pine needles, leaves, foot of soaking wet hair hanging out from under my hat and had a bad case of crotch rub going on! I walked into camp with a stiff legged gait and noticed a conservation officer talking to my hunt partner. The CO noticed me first and said "holy shit its the creature from the black lagoon". My partner looked at me, laughed and said "swampthing".

MtnOyster

WKR