Tagalong for Goat Hunt

applepie_eli

Lil-Rokslider
I'm new to the forum and I know this is probably a huge long shot but it's worth a try. I am a college student in Western Pennsylvania and I want to go on a goat hunt so bad it's eating away at me every day. I've spent a short amount of time in Wyoming and Montana observing the critters and I've fallen in love. Unfortunately, my financial situation will not allow me to even apply for goat tags for many years. But honestly I don't even care to shoot anything, I just want the experience of the hunt. So if anyone is looking for a goat or even sheep hunting partner any time in the future, I'd love to help. I would help you pack whatever you needed and do as much of the grunt work you wanted me to all just for the opportunity to come along. I have adequate backpacking gear/clothing and you wouldn't need to worry about me being a hinderance. Hopefully I would be a helping hand in glassing, setting up camp, taking pictures, and packing. Also, I'm not a creep and I like to think of myself as a fairly easy person to get along with haha. I understand I probably won't get many (if any) replies to this but I figured I might as well ask. So if by chance you're interested, shoot me a PM. Thanks!

amp713

WKR
I have a chance at drawing my goat tag in Utah this year and my odds just keep getting better each year. Not exactly the same as a Montana or Wyoming tag probably as the area is not nearly as high of country but hey if you wanna make the trip come on out man!

OP
applepie_eli

applepie_eli

Lil-Rokslider
I have a chance at drawing my goat tag in Utah this year and my odds just keep getting better each year. Not exactly the same as a Montana or Wyoming tag probably as the area is not nearly as high of country but hey if you wanna make the trip come on out man!