CO Tags?

Anyone get there’s in the mail yet? Still haven’t received mine, and being a resident, I figured I would have by now....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I haven’t got mine. You may call parks and wildlife. I called and found out mine was mailed June 24th. They emailed me an affidavit to fill out to get a replacement. I mailed it on Monday, so hopefully my replacement tag will be here soon.

OP
E
I haven’t got mine. You may call parks and wildlife. I called and found out mine was mailed June 24th. They emailed me an affidavit to fill out to get a replacement. I mailed it on Monday, so hopefully my replacement tag will be here soon.

Yeah I was going to give them a call Monday, but figured I’d ask around first to see if they had been mailed. Best of luck to everyone this year

I never got mine! My buddy and i both drew a 2nd choice tag in the original draw, he hasnt recieved his either.. pretty bullshit in my opinion

Nomad

Lil-Rokslider
I just received my LO Deer tag for Unit 34 from the 1st LO draw. I live in BFE West Texas.

OP
E
I never got mine! My buddy and i both drew a 2nd choice tag in the original draw, he hasnt recieved his either.. pretty bullshit in my opinion

Spoke with Parks and Wildlife they said all original draw tags were shipped by July 15, so if you haven’t gotten yours you need to call or email (email worked best for me) them to get a replacement, they will send you the form you have to complete and send back to get a re-issue.

Catahoula

WKR
I went to CPW to get a reprint of my deer tag. CPW mailed the original June 26th. Lost in mail. So on August 6th I had my tag. Amazing how mail just disappears. Need the junk mail to disappear!

I called, mine was sent out June 26 but never arrived. Affidavit to fill out and hopefully they send another.