ND Refund Question

jm1607

WKR
Does anyone know about when we'll get our refund? Does it get charged back on the card or a check in the mail?

This is my first year for ND...

NDGuy

WKR
Card won't get back until after the drawing.

What did you apply for?

Scoot

WKR
I've gotten refunded the last three years- I really can't remember how they refund you if you don't draw. I'm happy to report I won't be getting a refund this year though! After being a ND resident for a long time and now living in MN for 4 years, I HATE having to draw the chance to bowhunt mulies there now. However, my son and I finally drew this year, so I get to go back to some of my old honey holes and I get to make my 12 year old son for his first taste of mule deer hunting too. Can't wait!

NDGuy

WKR
So it will go back on card?

Muley 4B. Not expecting to win for a while..

Yes. For bow? I'm not overly familiar with NR odds but I assume they aren't great.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Yes. For bow? I'm not overly familiar with NR odds but I assume they aren't great.

Non res archery draw was the beginning of the year. Also non res archery tags aren't unit specific.

So jm1607 is going for the 1% of tags allocated for non res rifle hunters. Those are pretty tough odds.

Regards, Branden.

NDGuy

WKR
Non res archery draw was the beginning of the year. Also non res archery tags aren't unit specific.

So jm1607 is going for the 1% of tags allocated for non res rifle hunters. Those are pretty tough odds.

Regards, Branden.

Ya considering residents have to wait typically 5-6 years for Mule deer gun I'd expect NRs to struggle drawing. And there really isn't that great of Muley genetics in this state.

Muleys32

Lil-Rokslider
Does anyone know about when we'll get our refund? Does it get charged back on the card or a check in the mail?

This is my first year for ND...