WTB Kifaru Pack Needed by Mid OCT (Trades Considered.)

buddyw

FNG
Classified Approved
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
It appears these kifaru packs go quickly.. I'm kinda new to using a Pack and this Lightweight hunting Gear.. So I figured I might be better at finding someone that is selling their pack after their Early hunt?

I'm looking for a good Pack, I have a Frame that I've used for years to pack out Meat however this year I'm planning on spiking out some this year so I Need something good to pack a Camp up and I would need it ready to pack Meat out,

Ideally talking to folks and trying to learn as much as I can, my first option is I would prefer to go with Kifaru and the 44 mag setup.
Tactical, or Hunting Frame, medium belt

However I'm interested in other's high quality options as close as possible. I'm not very familiar with all the options and Packs so I would need to research some of them.

Cash is fine, But if it helps Convince someone I also Have access to plenty of Garmin products for Partial trade, I have a 66i sitting on my desk I purchased for a DEMO to check out, and it has been used 1 or two times. So if someone would prefer to trade, or that makes a difference. Let me know.

Cash
Garmin Alpha systems,
Paypal
Garmin 66i
Cash
Garmin Inreach Explorer
Unused Vortex Viper HD 10x42
Vortex HD Fury 5000 (Not sure yet if I'm really willing to let this go or not I just bought a month ago.)
Garmin Mini Inreach

I don't let Guns leave the property very often but I had a few that I won at raffles and such that I might let go.. The one that comes to mind is a 300 Weatherby Vanguard that's never been fired and probably won't?
Hell I even Have a Young Hound that is started on Bobcat and lion that I would consider going to the right person..

Anyways, if someone wants to let a Pack go after their Sept Season and can wait for a new pack to use next year let me know might work out good for both of us.