Please welcome BaseMap to Rokslide and win a membership!

Ryan Avery

Admin
Staff member
Their words,
"Basemap is a complete outdoor planning and navigational tool all in one. No need for multiple apps on your phone"

I have been using Basemap for the past six months. Two of the features that really stand out to me, image resolution and the ease of downloading offline maps. This product also has very few glitches and is pretty intuitive. And the price is very reasonable. -Ryan

Basemap has also given us two memberships to give away. So if you want to throw your hat in the ring just post below. I will pick a random winner on the 15 of September.

For more details
Hunting – BaseMap

cadae9b6efaca6815a3cee76175ad6f3.png

10fd5c187d3235f5d04bc69e0a99d8b0.png

Last edited:

realunlucky

Super Moderator
Staff member
Welcome Base maps!
Ryan sounds pretty awesome. Does it work in multiple states or just one similar to onx? I have onx on my phone and have had to go back to my GPS and chips. It just doesn't seem to work very well for me. Of course I'm not very tech savvy and very well could be user error. I like simple damn it. All that said I'll be subscribing and watching for a review I definitely could use something different.

Sent from my XT1585 using Tapatalk

Last edited:
OP
Ryan Avery

Ryan Avery

Admin
Staff member
Yes sir, all 50 States I believe.

511a90794f1e97ff333f651c5fc06c83.png

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

RCL

WKR
Believe I will have to try this.
I already have Onx, but want to see if imagery is improved on Basemap.

twall13

WKR