Idaho Diamond Creek Tags

BradG

FNG
Did you get your non resident tag? Sold out by 10am. I got mine. Crazy how fast they sold out this year.

I wonder if people are bailing on Colorado so the other states are getting more visitors. Just wondering why they sold out so fast.

Brianb3

WKR
I figured since they went from roughly
16’ 3 months
17’ 2 months
18’ 2 Weeks
19’ 24 hours
20’? Minutes

I missed out last year thinking I could purchase after Christmas and be safe. Lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
BradG

BradG

FNG
This year was 8 hours. Last year was 8 days.

Crazy,

I think it's the harvest rates

OP
BradG

BradG

FNG
This year was 8 hours. Last year was 8 days.

Crazy,

I think it's the harvest rates

Forgive my naivety, but what tags go on sale now? I'm a resident, but didn't think anything went on sale this time of year.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

YZF_88

Lil-Rokslider
Are you sure they are gone or you don’t see one available because you don’t have an archery affidavit?

YZF_88

Lil-Rokslider
Well...OK then. Good grief. I did get one this year. Last year I waited a few minutes too long. I bet this unit goes to a controlled hunt soon. Crazy though since almost 2k tags are issued when you throw in landowner and outfitter allocations. It’s a busy place!

sasquatch

WKR
Got mine. Will be first year in there. Hunted Tex creek last yr

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I got mine. Bought it 4 minutes after they went on sale. I got tag number 97. This will be my second year on this unit. Can’t wait!

john2

FNG
Well...OK then. Good grief. I did get one this year. Last year I waited a few minutes too long. I bet this unit goes to a controlled hunt soon. Crazy though since almost 2k tags are issued when you throw in landowner and outfitter allocations. It’s a busy place!