300 prc

Tyler Beck

Lil-Rokslider
Rokslide Sponsor
Hey All,

I have been looking at the 300 PRC for long range hunting and I can't seem to find much information on it as it is fairly new. From what I can find, it looks like it could be a pretty solid option to look into.

As I am far from an expert, what do you all think?

ckleeves

WKR
I think it looks like a good design. The magnum 30 cal arena is pretty crowded so it will be interesting to see if it catches on. IMO it’s gonna come down to brass.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hey All,

I have been looking at the 300 PRC for long range hunting and I can't seem to find much information on it as it is fairly new. From what I can find, it looks like it could be a pretty solid option to look into.

As I am far from an expert, what do you all think?

I think it is an awesome case design but wouldn't mess with one until i could get a bunch of brass from a company not named Hornady.

I think it's an improvement to the WM and Nosler, no rebated rim, no belt.

FURMAN

WKR