Illinois?

CLibka

Lil-Rokslider
Hey gents. I’m in Springfield. @rthur you ever get out to panther creek bow club? Planning a sept. Elk hunt. Been training quite a bit, but would always enjoy a meetup of like minded people. Hope all is well!

Cory

I'm in Manhattan IL and I'm just getting into bow hunting

I’m about 10 minutes away from you.
You can call me if you need anything. (708)516-3990. I’m a traditional guy, so I don’t know much about compounds, but I have some experience hunting the public ground around your house.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Rthur

Lil-Rokslider
Hey gents. I’m in Springfield. @rthur you ever get out to panther creek bow club? Planning a sept. Elk hunt. Been training quite a bit, but would always enjoy a meetup of like minded people. Hope all is well!

Cory

Used to shoot there years ago.
Been training myself.

R

charliebravo77

Lil-Rokslider
Hey everyone,

If you haven't already heard, there's an Illinois Backcountry Hunters & Anglers chapter in the works and we should be official within the next few months. Feel free to follow on social media at IL_BHA (@il_bha) • Instagram photos and videos and Log into Facebook | Facebook

We've also got the first of many pint nights next week in Naperville, IL if you would like to come out. Details below:

OENxrC3.png

We'll be having some more pint nights further downstate soon, too!

j-bow

Lil-Rokslider
What are the 2019 elk plans for the fellow Illinois guys? Spent the last 6 years hunting Montana, Thinking about venturing out to the Colorado wilderness next season. Hope everyone’s whitetail season is going well. The next few weeks should be awesome!

hercload

FNG
Hello from Edwardsville. Working on my first western trip in 2019. Either going to be mule/whitetail in NW Ks or Archery Elk in CO.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

hunt1up

WKR