Backpack tent

I am looking into getting a new backpacking tent with a stove. Mostly September elk hunts but a couple rifle hunts planned in October so I’d like the option of a stove. This will be for two-4 people no cots. I don’t mind the extra weight for extra room. I’ve read a lot of good things about the seek outside tents, any other recommendations?

Gettincloser

Lil-Rokslider
I am also interested. I have been looking at the Redcliff for extra room and because it would do double duty as our family is growing! (Before our little one, I was looking at the cimmeron.)

The LBO (base and vestibule) is too small for anything more than 2 and gear.

I have heard a mixed bag of opinions on the Lux tents. (Must be a love/hate thing) but i have zero experience with them.

sneaky

"DADDY"
I am also interested. I have been looking at the Redcliff for extra room and because it would do double duty as our family is growing! (Before our little one, I was looking at the cimmeron.)

The LBO (base and vestibule) is too small for anything more than 2 and gear.

I have heard a mixed bag of opinions on the Lux tents. (Must be a love/hate thing) but i have zero experience with them.
You can tailor the LBO to fit a wide array of people. From open front base only, to base and vestibule, to double base, base tarp vestibule, or base tarp base. It's not just a base vestibule setup. That's where it shines compared to some other options. Luxe gear has basically zero customer service. Also, if you receive a shelter and open it, you can't return it to them. Way better options on the market than them.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

NorthernHunter

Lil-Rokslider
I love my cimarron and stove. It works for 2 people and gear. Redcliffe sounds like a better choice for you. Holds up well in snow and heats well once you figure the stove out.

BassAssassin04

Lil-Rokslider