Being young making decisions would you do it all over again.

I know there's been a couple of these so far but the thought have been on my mind to type one up and see what you guys think.
I am 22 years old born and raised in the heart of Minneapolis MN never have been much for the city for as long as i can remember. I am at a point in life where i am trying to figure out what to do next. My drive for the outdoors is strong and will be influencing this decision majorly. I have spent the last two years guiding in AK for salmon and in Idaho Montana Utah and washington for everything else. After this season i was burnt out. I am sure there are some guides on here that understand the feeling. Free time to hunt and fish yourself is far and few between working 6-7 days a week sun up to sun down for 6 months strait. So i decided that it was time to think elsewhere. I am a certified welder and did that for a year before i went guiding working in the shop every day bored the living daylights out of me. I am currently and apprentice electrician working for a shop that my friend hooked me up with here in MPLS. Great guys being an apprentice is boring they are willing to pay for my school and stick with for the next 4 years tell i get my journeyman's. living in the city again is about making me insane. So here the question stick with it for 4 years and save every penny i can , then move? Alaska is always in the back of my head calling my name strongly. The next 4 years might be a suffer for me here if i can hold onto my sanity in the city but would setup me up for a good job. Or look at becoming a welder in Alaska. Its far away and a scary thought of not knowing anyone but its Alaska! My plan after getting my journeyman's would be to move as well either to Alaska or outwest.
What would you do if you could do it again?

brsnow

WKR