Bino harness recommendation

Wildstreak

Lil-Rokslider
Just as the title states, I am looking for recommendations for a bino harness. I have never had one so I am new to them. Would prefer on with a rangefinder pocket.

Thanks!

Lurch12

Lil-Rokslider
Interested also. Been wanting to buy one but have not yet. Always just used the old chest strap style.

This season will be my 4th with FHF gear, I have the harness and range finder pouch. It is super comfortable even around the shoulder, hardly notice it’s on your chest and keeps optics dry through all conditions. It’s a great hardy product.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

slimC

FNG
Ive have the Kuiu one for a few years and its okayyy not great. But not worth it enough for me to purchase another from another brand.

If you want to put a bunch of shit in it the alaskan guide creations is pretty nice. i also have a marsupial as of recent, thats definatly a little more minimalist you could maybe say. Its got room for a few necesities but far less storage then AGC. Noth seem to be built well, i havent broke a thi g on the AGC and i cant picture the marsupial being any different.

sndmn11

WKR
In our house we have an AGC ravus with marsupial padded harness, fhf, and an original marsupial.

I have 6 additional pockets on the Ravus, it's neat.

jjjones7

FNG
Another vote for FHF with range finder pouch on it. The little pockets on the top cover are awesome for elk diaphragm calls as well. Don’t know if that’s the intended purpose but it is perfect

Also searching for a new harness. I thought it would be relevant to include this...