CO Wilderness hunt - Gear recommendations

MI Hunter

FNG
Hey Guys, I'm new to RokSlide and looking for some recommendations for a wilderness elk hunt in CO in 2019. This year I spend a couple days in the backcountry and loved it, so I need to get my own gear and head back next year. Most likely the gear will only be used for 1 hunt a year so not looking to spend a fortune but also want to get gear that will last. I've done a lot of research already but would like anyone's recommendations. I will be camping / hunting around 10.5 - 11.5k elevation.

Backpack: I'm done to 3 packs: Exo Mountain K2 3500, Kuiu Icon 3200 or Stone Glacier
Sleeping bag: REI Magma 10 seems to be the best for the money 850 goose down ~2 lbs and $250
Tent: Few options Big Agnes Copper Spur UL2 / MSR Hubba Hubba NX, Marmot Tungsten UL 2
Water purification: MSR TrailShot Pocket filter

Any thoughts would be greatly appreciated.

Wapiti66

Lil-Rokslider
If you choose the Kuiu Icon pack I'd get the 6000 bag instead of 3200. The bigger bag will be more versatile for over night hunts but also compresses down to day pack size nicely also. You won't be adding any extra weight really and the big bag isn't bulky when you cinch it down.