Critique My Gear List

pontoon

Lil-Rokslider
Hello, I'm new to this light/ultralight backpacking/hunting thing. I compiled a list after some research. My philosophy is to cut weight aggressively where I can, but to keep heavier items that are crucial to the hunt's success (optics, tripod, rifle, scope). I also have a couple luxury items like a tent, ground tarp, Jetboil, and warm sleeping pad. What do you think? The list is just what I carry, not what I wear (i.e. trekking poles, shirt, pants, boots not included). Individual weights in ounces, total weight in pounds. Excludes food fuel and water. Total with those included is about 10 pounds more.

Spreadsheet:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1_cpAj6l1eow8ISjkMcpwkLqeOZIBHovI-2_UH0Vsgyk/edit?usp=sharing

Name Weight Count Comment
KUIU Peloton 240 full zip softshell 12.4 1 100
KUIU kenai hooded puffy 15.8 1 200
KUIU ultra NX rain jacket 8.9 1 300
KUIU ultra NX rain pant 7.5 1 250
Smartwool PHD Mini (backup sock) 1.5 1 15
REI silk base layer top 3.2 1 75
REI silk base layer bottom 3.8 1 80
Extra underwear 2.8 1 30
Arcteryx Phase AR glove 0.7 1 40
KUIU tiburon glove 2.6 1 50
Arcteryx Phase AR hat 0.7 1 15
thermarest z seat 2 1 15
Pack 52 1 600 seekoutside revo, SG, or frankenpack (possibly kifaru UL frame)
Kuiu binocular harnass 7 1 80
Zpacks bear bag kit 1.4 1 50
Dry bags cuben fiber 1 1 60
Petzl Tikka RXP 4 1 0
katabatic palisade sleeping bag 18 1 500
thermarest xtherm 15 1 200 Xlite is 12 but less warm
xpacks hexamid solo plus with bathtub 21 1 540 including vargo ti stakes and guylines and misc
Dasani bottle 1L 0.9 1 2
Platypus 2L platy bottle 1.2 1 27
Aquamira drops 3 1 10
Fuel 7 0 5 Bring 1, but excluded from base weight
Jetboil flash lite Ruta Locura 6 1 100
Spoon 0.5 1 0.75
Bic Mini lighter 0.5 2 3
Maps 2 1 12
Ziploks 0.2 2 0
Suunto compass 0.18 1 0
Meds 1.5 1 0 Caffeine, ibuprofen, immodium
First aid 2 1 20 Band aids, gause pads, antibiotic packet, zinc oxide, needle, floss, safety pin