Sold Gold Tip Hunter PRO & XT arrows

Status
Not open for further replies.

ZDR

WKR
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
sale pending.

12 Gold TIp Hunter Pros and 6 Hunter XT, 4 fletch over wraps except 3 that are 3 fletch, no wraps. 1 Pro is missing a fletch so has to be re-done (the 1 on the far left). Arrows are all 340 spine and have GT nock bushings and GTO nocks. 28.5" length from nock throat to insert. Includes 125gr field points installed.
18 arrows total, $120 to your door conus or trade for:
FHF bino harness small either the pro or older version.
BLack Eagle Carnivore or Spartan arrows 400 spine at least 27.25 carbon to carbon

GT1.jpgGT2.jpg

Last edited:
Rating - 100%
20   0   0
Excuse my naivety here, but I'm still learning how complicated all this is. I currently shooter GT Hunter XT 340 spine at almost exactly the same length, but mine are "stock" and 3-fletch, using 100 grain field points, 398 grains total. Currently, I need new arrows and these may be perfect.

1) What are these arrows built for? (hunting, target, 3D)?
2) Other than the weight, should I expect these arrows to fly much differently than what I am currently shooting?
3) What effects will moving to a 4-fletch arrow be?

Thanks in advance.

Rating - 100%
14   0   0
Excuse my naivety here, but I'm still learning how complicated all this is. I currently shooter GT Hunter XT 340 spine at almost exactly the same length, but mine are "stock" and 3-fletch, using 100 grain field points, 398 grains total. Currently, I need new arrows and these may be perfect.

1) What are these arrows built for? (hunting, target, 3D)?
2) Other than the weight, should I expect these arrows to fly much differently than what I am currently shooting?
3) What effects will moving to a 4-fletch arrow be?

Thanks in advance.

1) these are hunting/3d arrows in my opinion. Can be used for target, definitely good hunting arrows. The ones that are pro's have the highest straightness (.001)