Help with Kifaru for bow hunting

I am new to the game of back pack hunting and could use some help getting a good setup. I need to carry enough gear for a 2-3 day hunt with a spotting scope/tripod and also want to strap My bow to the pack firmly. What bag set up do you favor?
Thanks

MikeStrong

Lil-Rokslider
I love my Reckoning with OGL. Add a couple pouches if you need and it's a very versatile setup.

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

Skyhigh

Lil-Rokslider
I use a cavern or crater (whichever is smaller) and it works really well with a bow on the backside of the pack. There is a spotting scope pocket built in on one side. I hook the tripod in the compression straps next to the spotting scope pocket. To hook the bow on there is a loop on the bottom portion of the bag. I put my cam in the loop and then use the compression straps within the middle of the bag to hold my bow to the bag. It is a super tight and secure fit. The bag itself can hold supplies to camp for around a week if you pack really well. Add some pockets and you could stretch it even longer.

NEhunter

WKR
I use a cavern or crater (whichever is smaller) and it works really well with a bow on the backside of the pack. There is a spotting scope pocket built in on one side. I hook the tripod in the compression straps next to the spotting scope pocket. To hook the bow on there is a loop on the bottom portion of the bag. I put my cam in the loop and then use the compression straps within the middle of the bag to hold my bow to the bag. It is a super tight and secure fit. The bag itself can hold supplies to camp for around a week if you pack really well. Add some pockets and you could stretch it even longer.

Just bought a cavern myself. Should be here tomorrow. I really liked the ability to strap a bow to the back and still access the zip on the side.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

neil.hansford

Lil-Rokslider