How much camo is needed?

Looking for help. I am still relatively new to hunting as it is only my 3rd season. I have learned a ton and I know I still know very little :). As I now know that hunting will be in my blood for the rest of my days, I am looking to now upgrade certain things. My clothing being one of them. (Already got the boots handled) I have been wearing cheaper camo and it is wearing out as to be expected with anything low cost but I am starting to see the value of being a bit more comfortable when hiking miles in various temps for mule deer. While I know camo brands/patterns are a personal preference, my question is how much do I need? Can I wear the same pants/shirt/jacket multiple days on a hunt or do I need to have a change for each day. This is given the hat I am wearing a quality set - Sitka, first lite, etc. thank you in advance for any tips and help

Lowg08

WKR
Not a mule deer hunter but a backcountry mountain whitetail guy. The only change of clothes I take is an extra pair of underwear and socks. Pretty much wear the same thing day after day. I am kinda in the sold pants, camo top camp or what ever piece fits the bill the best despite color.

Depends on how, where, and what you are hunting. I will wear the same cloths for a week or more hunting in the mountains. I also dont wear much camo and dont own any camo pants other than some cheap puffy pants. Whitetail hunting I would wear camo and I would wash them if I thought they may be exposed to too much human scent or foreign scents.

Blacktailaddiction

Lil-Rokslider
I find watching my wind is way more important than camo, second making small slow easy movements, nothing jerky or fast while hunting. That being said I love wearing camo and wash it about every 3 days when hunting from home. Camo has a place but you can’t control how much you stink to animals impossible to cover it all so it’s just better to be aware of the wind.

Lowg08

WKR