Knight Wolverine - Western

If you have an interest in a Knight Wolverine - I have one that I would like to sale.

I have a Wolverine I want to sale it is currently setup as a Western edition rifle with cap ignition and open sights.

The rifle and bore are in excellent condition.

If you might want a FPJ 209 version, I do have the parts to change it out.

The stock is a new Knight Max 1 stock. The new red Timney adjustable trigger and the older Knight percussion hammer.

Rifle as is with the Williams aftermarket sights - $400 + actual shipping.

Rifle with Williams sights removed and factory Knight sights reinstalled $300 + actual shipping.

Knight-Wolverine.jpg

RamDreamer

Lil-Rokslider
Hey sabotloader I have been itching for a few years to get into muzzleloader hunting and I think this might be the actual opportunity to get it started. Like others I have had an eye on the ultra light for a while and took notes on the mods you have made to add the Williams peep sight, but I think for the current time being this will do the ticket and be a better financial move for me currently. Obviously this is one of the workhorse muzzleloaders and am curious why you are interested in parting with it?

OP
sabotloader
Hey sabotloader I have been itching for a few years to get into muzzleloader hunting and I think this might be the actual opportunity to get it started. Like others I have had an eye on the ultra light for a while and took notes on the mods you have made to add the Williams peep sight, but I think for the current time being this will do the ticket and be a better financial move for me currently. Obviously this is one of the workhorse muzzleloaders and am curious why you are interested in parting with it?