Look for a job in a few of the Rocky Mountain States

SoCalHunter

Lil-Rokslider
I am seeking job opportunities in Wyoming, Northern Nevada, Utah, Montana or especially in Idaho. I am a fairly conservative hunter/flyfisher that does not belong in Los Angeles or anywhere in California any longer.

I have had a successful career in apparel manufacturing (domestically and overseas) and I have a very deep knowledge of the industry from top to bottom. I am as reliable as a person can get and love working for something I believe in. Key competencies are Sales (I am an expert at "getting to yes"), Softline's sourcing and manufacturing, P&L, inventory management and all aspects of business. I am very entrepreneurial so large corporate entities usually move too slow for someone like me.

I know this is not a job forum but I figured I would give it a shot. I am determined.

I am happy to send a resume and references.

Kifaru have just relocated.
Lost some staff.
One of the reasons for the relocation was I believe that they plan to expand, so had to leave their previous location regardless of reasons for choosing to move States, for that expansion.

They seem to have a great working environment there, from the outside looking in.

Last edited:
I would suggest not moving to Idaho, it is not the place it was even 5 years ago, too many people moving into this state, cost of living in relation to the wage you will earn is now the worst in the nation. I try almost weekly to convince my wife we need to move to Wyoming, but she likes being around people and I don’t

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thanks for the advice. It's a free country.