Mountain Ops pre-workout

I’m looking to switch pre-workouts from GNC brand to Mountian Ops, but I have Zero experience with any of the Mountian ops products. It looks like the “Ignite” is designated as their ”pre-workout.” Does anybody have any insight on this product? Recommend or Decline?

I would love to use it as a pre-workout as well as early morning in the woods/Field.

Thanks in advance for all the advice!

NorthernHunter

Lil-Rokslider
I have used it quite a bit. That is usually what I would put in my hiking nalgene when I would take off for the day. It seemed to work well for me. Flavors were good. I usually mix with the BCAA they have too. The powder doesn't completely vanish like higher end options but it's good for the price.

big44a4

WKR
I’m looking to switch pre-workouts from GNC brand to Mountian Ops, but I have Zero experience with any of the Mountian ops products. It looks like the “Ignite” is designated as their ”pre-workout.” Does anybody have any insight on this product? Recommend or Decline?

I would love to use it as a pre-workout as well as early morning in the woods/Field.

Thanks in advance for all the advice!

It’s okay for daily caffeine/flavor but I wouldn’t take it as a pre workout. It’s done nothing for me in that department. They marketed their brand well but not huge fan of their products. They are just okay.

ewade07

WKR
Do yourself a favor and just use whatever is cheapest. Mountain Ops is basically your run of the mill supplement, just rebranded and price marked WAY up because its marketed towards hunters.

Shawn_Guinn

Lil-Rokslider
I use a few of there products. Yeti is my preworkout go to. It doesn’t give the jitters like other brands I’ve tried. I’m hunting elk and deer right now so every morning I take enduro and bring a trail pack of ignite for a midday pick me up. At my age I take every advantage I can get. Sure it’s a marketing company but they support the outdoor industry and I enjoy there products win win for me.