Nemo Hornet vs MSR Hubba Hubba

So I'm looking at getting a new tent. I've used the same tent since high school, it's been 10 years and now it's time to upgrade. Since the wife is looking to do some backpack trips into the rockies I've narrowed it down to two options. The Nemo Hornet 2P and the MSR Hubba Hubba.

Have any of you used these two tents?

Pros and cons, personal experience, likes and dislikes, etc.

Also if anyone has one for sale I'd like to take it off your hands.

Thanks

Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

Summit1

FNG
I have no experience with the MSR, but I can say that as much as I love my Hornet I would not want to go on any extended trips with two people sleeping in it, it's too small. I have slept in the Hornet for a couple of nights with my 10YO son, but he was tiny at the time and even that was uncomfortable. The Hornet is a great tent for one guy with room to stash your pack and bow. Brad

I have a MSR hubba hubba Mx 2 person tent. It’s great, free standing tent and relatively light. Packs up nice and super easy to set up. I used it for me and my dog with hunting gear, plenty of room. I used mine on 2 short 3 day hunts last year so it’s in good condition. I’d be willing to sell it if you’re interested. I am going to try the durston x-mid this year with trek poles.

BoTheHunter

Lil-Rokslider
I have a MSR hubba hubba Mx 2 person tent. It’s great, free standing tent and relatively light. Packs up nice and super easy to set up. I used it for me and my dog with hunting gear, plenty of room. I used mine on 2 short 3 day hunts last year so it’s in good condition. I’d be willing to sell it if you’re interested. I am going to try the durston x-mid this year with trek poles.
How much?