New Argali Field Belt + Knife Sharpener

Brad@Argali

WKR
Rokslide Sponsor
We are launching a pre-sale on a product I've been working on for 2 years today that we're pretty excited about. The Kodiak Belt is a great every day belt that has a super low-profile design and fits comfortably under a pack thanks to the flat buckle and our unique webbing capture system. We also integrated 3 different materials into the belt so it can fully shape, sharpen and hone any knife, broadhead or hook, all for a 3 ounce belt/buckle. The idea is that you'll never have to carry a knife sharpener in the field again.

I used a prototype of this belt all last year and it flat out works. For our Kodiak deer hunt last year I completely butchered 2 deer by myself, and helped on 4 others using nothing but this belt.

We're running a pre-sale for the month of April, and as an added incentive we're offering two tiers of knife discounts for people that purchase a belt. Buy 1 get 10% off any of our blades; buy 2 and get 20% off any of our blades. Shoot me any questions below.

Shop Kodiak Belt Pre-sale

KodiakBeltsComp.jpg

tpicou

Lil-Rokslider
How tight does it cinch up using this webbing capture system? Can you use it to hang stuff off your belt when not wearing it with a pack?

OP
Brad@Argali

Brad@Argali

WKR
Rokslide Sponsor
How tight does it cinch up using this webbing capture system? Can you use it to hang stuff off your belt when not wearing it with a pack?
The webbing capture system works super well. It's honestly one of the best parts of the whole belt. It is different than what most poeple are used to and requires a little getting used to, but once you do I think you'll prefer it over any other webbing capture system out there.