Newbie from AZ

C-Dice

FNG
Hello Y’all! I’m brand new to all of this, got my first hunt ever coming up, Archery Javelina in January. I have no idea what I’m doing except for working the bow and being savvy in the wilderness, but I’m determined to get at it no matter what after all this work I’ve been putting into the bow. I’m glad to he here and hopeful to learn from all your wisdom and experience in the wild!

eddielasvegas

WKR & Chairman of the Rokslide Welcoming Committee
As the self-appointed chairman of the welcoming committee, it is my privilege to extend a laurel, and hearty handshake (virtual, of course) to our new member.

Eddie

Blady

FNG
Hello Y’all! I’m brand new to all of this, got my first hunt ever coming up, Archery Javelina in January. I have no idea what I’m doing except for working the bow and being savvy in the wilderness, but I’m determined to get at it no matter what after all this work I’ve been putting into the bow. I’m glad to he here and hopeful to learn from all your wisdom and experience in the wild!
Welcome Aboard

OP
C-Dice

C-Dice

FNG
Thanks everyone for the welcome!
Has anyone hunted javelina in unit 23? Gonna go scout tomorrow but will take any tips you may have. It’s a little intimidating being a first timer with no guide 😂

BBob

WKR
Has anyone hunted javelina in unit 23? Gonna go scout tomorrow but will take any tips you may have.