Sold Nikon Fieldscope 82ED with Multiple Eye Pieces

Status
Not open for further replies.

cowsandgrass

Lil-Rokslider
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Nikon Fieldscope 82ED / MCII 25-75 eyepiece / DS 30W eye piece / 50X eyepiece / Camera Adaptor/ Stay on Case / Eye Piece Case.

I have been using this scope for 10 years. It is optically excellent no imperfections in the glass on any of the pieces that I can detect. There are 2 dings on the sunshade (see pictures) they do not interfere with function or the view. The DS 30W eyepiece has a dent in the body (see pictures) but it does not interfere with the view at all. I finally pulled the trigger on a STX95.

$1000 obo TYD. I will ship Fedex and even cover the paypal fees.

Attachments

• nikon1.jpg
    nikon1.jpg
    692.9 KB · Views: 133
  • nikon 3.jpg
    nikon 3.jpg
    598.2 KB · Views: 131
  • nikon 2.jpg
    nikon 2.jpg
    635.8 KB · Views: 111
  • nikon 4.jpg
    nikon 4.jpg
    234.1 KB · Views: 107
  • nikon 5.jpg
    nikon 5.jpg
    283.8 KB · Views: 119

Hunt30

Lil-Rokslider
Rating - 100%
7   0   0
These scopes are awesome! I used one for years and would take one of these over any other scope of its generation including a swaro sts 80hd. The eyepieces and field of view aren’t the best, but optically, these scopes are fantastic. Good luck with the sale.

OP
C

cowsandgrass

Lil-Rokslider
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Thanks. I agree, the only scope that ever made my fieldscope seem inferior was the ATX/STX., although I never tried a kowa

OP
C

cowsandgrass

Lil-Rokslider
Rating - 100%
3   0   0