pack list help

fire652

WKR
I have been working for 4 years while going to school on my list and next year will finally have the time and money to make a trip out west. I have tested most of the items on my list but would like input on if I need to subtract or add anything. Sole Adventures website has been a great help as well as this site. Thanks for the advice. The pack has not been tested but I think it will be the one I get when it is released, BTW I also have a eberlestock blue widow for sale now that has never seen blood and is in perfect shape if anyone is interested.

Pack
Stone Glacier sky 7400 (need)
Platypus 4 liter gravity works

Sleep System
eureka isis 2
Big Agnes lost ranger 15
Big Agnes Insulated Q-Core
Gossamer Gear Polycryo

Cooking / necessities
Jetboil Sol aluminum
Aluminum Foil
Platypus Gravityworks, 4L
MicroPur Tablets
point6 trekking tech heavy (2 pair/1 worn) (need)
exofficio give and go (2.5 oz each) (need)
sitka merino
Sitka Kelvin Set
redhead realtree ap
Sitka Core
sitka face mask / traverse gloves

Emergency Items
Suunto A-10 compass
Bic Mini
50' duct tape
Lint/Vaseline, Matchbook
Adventure Medical Kit, Ultralight .7
SOL Emergency Bivy

Kill Kit
Sea to Summit, XXS need
Havalon Piranta
Game bags
25 feet parachute cord
TAG
Strapped to pack or in pocket

Petzl E99 PG2 Tikka XP 2
Garmin Etrex Legend
x2 batteries
Nikon 550 rangefinder
Corn Starch in Squeeze Bottle
Bugling Bull Reeds, x4
ElkNut Chuckler

Total pack weight w/o food = 28 lbs
Total pack weight with food for 6 days = 43.2 lbs

Worn in
Cabelas Meindl Alaska Hunters
Sitka Core set
Sitka 90% jacket
Sitka 90 % pants
LEKI Corklite Speedlock trekking poles
Vortex optics 10 x 50, Rick Young Ultralight Harness

Weapon
Mathews Chill – 60 lbs /29” draw
Tightspot, Easton Bloodline, Broadheads
truball beast 2