Returning to zero with different brands of ammo?

Hey guys. I'm new to the scoped hunting rifle game, and I have a question about returning to zero for various brands of ammo. As an example, I went to a range yesterday (first time with a bolt rifle) and I zeroed my 30-06 rifle with 150 grain Federal Power Shok.

I adjusted the windage and elevation knobs until I was consistently nailing POA at 100 yards. From there, I loosened and lifted my elevation knob and zeroed the knob so that 0/0 on the knob equals 100 yards POA. From there, I walked my rifle out to 400 yards and ended up with the following elevation dope:

100: 0/0
200: 2MOA
300: 4.75MOA
400: 8MOA

So here's my question. Let's say I make a dope card with the above data for Federal Power Shok 150 grain. Then let's say that I end up shooting and getting dope for 6 other brands of ammo.

Now, let's say that I go back to shooting Federal Power Shok 150 grain, and I pull out my dope card for that ammo. How do I know exactly how to get back to zero for that particular ammo, or do I? It seems that the dope for 200, 300 and 400 yards will stay pretty true once I do get back to zero for that ammo, but I'm wondering if it's possible to immediately dial my scope to zero for various kinds of ammo that I already have dope on.

I hope that makes sense. Appreciate the input.

sndmn11

WKR
Your adjustments for each particular and specific ammo will stay constant. So your dope card you made for the 150gr power shok will hold true for that rifle until the barrel is shot out or federal changes something with the load.
Any dope cards you create will remain true as well.
All you need to do when changing from ammo to ammo is rezero and then go hunt.