Snack stick and Sausage seasonigs

I am getting ready to grind up a bunch of meat and want to make some different sausages, snack sticks and brats. I am looking for any suggestions on mixes you have used that are easy and delicious. I have been eyeballing LEM's mixes, but I have no real world experience with them. If you have used a particular seasoning and it was delicious, I would like to know about it. Thanks guys for your suggestions.

Boog304

FNG
I’ve had high mountain breakfast and Italian seasonings and they were both pretty good.

recently got the cabelas maple breakfast kit and i don’t like it at all. I’ll eat it but just not enough flavor for my taste.

I’ll add that this was all with 4 parts venison and 1 part unseasoned ground pork

I don’t have any recommendations for Snack sticks

PS seasoning, Con Yeager, Leggs, and Owens are my go to for seasoning.
I'm partial to Lems Italian seasoning blend for that sausage.

If your just stating out, Owens seasoning kits make it pretty easy.

OP
H
Ordered up some Owens seasonings, Waltons and LEM. Got some High temp cheese in a couple flavors, various different casings. I'm just gonna make a little of each and see what I like.

xcutter

WKR
HI Mountain Summer Sausage kit is good stuff. I've been using it for several years now. Just want to make sure you follow instructions. Weigh all the meat out correctly. I usually do 1 more pound of pork and 1 less pound of deer for the recipe. Turns out great.

DroptineDC18

Lil-Rokslider
Take a look at Curleys out of Iowa. Can order online. Has great kits with all you need. Give him a call and he can steer you in the right direction. Have also made great products with Walton’s.

MHB

FNG
I have had good experience with the Hi Mountain seasoning kits. I have used the Summer sausage and snack stix kits with great success, just follow the instructions. I usually add high temp cheese and jalapenos to the summer sausage.