Springfield waypoint comparable rifles

I’ve been looking for a new rifle in 6.5 creed moor and the Springfield is the one that checks all the boxes for me. However it’s a unicorn at the moment which got me looking for something similar that’s available. I’m new to the whole high end rifle idea so I wanted your guys opinions on what’s out there that is comparable in price of around $2000. I’ve already checked out Bergara, Christensen, Sako, Tikka and the Christensen comes close aside for the stock being miserable. My wants are stainless steel, carbon barrel, 700 action and the AG stock that is on the waypoint. I’d also like to stick with the BSF barrel because it just makes sense. I work with composite materials and all the wrapped barrels have always worried me.

So what are some unknown rifle companies that a guy who only knows major brands never heard of that make budget friendly customs. I’ve also debated doing my first build but I can’t see it being beneficial cost wise.

Buzby

WKR
I’m pretty sure there are no other factory rifle with your requirements. AG stock, bsf barrel, 700 action. You can wait for the waypoint or you’ll have to have a custom rifle built that is a waypoint clone.

chadcharb

Lil-Rokslider
I've seen waypoints popping up on gunbroker fairly regularly with decent prices as well. The real hard part is finding one in prc rather than Creedmoor