Testing MTN OPS Yeti Pre-workout

robby denning

Administrator
Staff member
attachment.php

Hi all,
I worked a deal with sponsor MTN OPS to supply me and one member with the 30 Serving Yeti Monster Pre-workout.

If you're not already working out 4-6 days per week at least 30 minutes per workout, then you're not the member we're looking for. I'd like to choose someone who's doing cross-training- so a mix of cardio, resistance.

I've worked in the fitness industry for 24 years and am bombarded by supplements. I'm a middle-of-the road guy on supplements- some work well, some don't, and some suck your money like a bad girlfriend. I'm no expert on them nor do I try to be. I just try them and if they work, great, if not, you couldn't give them to me.

When I shot the TAC at Big Sky last year, due to a late start on the course, I missed lunch. It was in the 80's and by the time I got to the MTN OPS booth around 2:00, I was dehydrated and starving. I drank several servings of Yeti to pass the time until I could hook up with my wife for an early dinner. Within about 20 minutes, I felt like I'd never skipped a meal and ended up shooting another course before dinner. That was my only experience with Yeti. I tried it again at the Expo this weekend and with the same results- more energy and didn't notice any crash. Of course I could be accused of bias because MTN OPS is a sponsor and is how I got this idea to recruit a member to see if results are the same.

So...
if you're interested AND working out 4-6 days per week for the next two weeks, AND along with me are willing to post your daily workouts (short version) and your daily results along with a few pics, AND you're not a flake who doesn't follow through, I'll have MTN OPS send you a canister ($40 value).

Research the product here- you're responsible to make sure you're healthy enough to do this test.
http://getmtnops.com/product/yeti/