Thoughts and philosophy around shooting a hinge

Hi all,
I thought I'd try my hand at making a video that goes over some thoughts/perspectives/opinions I have regarding hinge shooting. I'm fairly new to the archery game in some ways but I've been developing a lot of confidence with my hinge shooting lately and hope some people who may be struggling or looking for different information may find this useful.

I've got another video yet to publish, and another one I need to shoot/make, as I'm continually working on things in this space and always finding improvements and better ways of doing things.

Open to any constructive criticism you may wish to share, or any other message of feedback or appreciation. I'm trying to be the best I can, just like all of you.

Cheers.

Point Man

Lil-Rokslider
I thought you made a good video and gave me thoughts on shooting a hinge . I'd like to try one out at some point. However, I was just a little disappointed in watching your video as I didn't see any Kangaroos hopping around.

OP
W
Thanks for the kind words, mate!

I have another one ready to publish, but for the third one I'll make sure I put some kangaroo footage in there just for you. :)

OP
W
Here's the second video I made about this, mainly focusing on pulling into the backwall and how it might help with shot execution.

Point Man

Lil-Rokslider