Three Tikka's and HAMMER Hunter Bullets

I am a happy customer of Hammer Bullets. May as well put that comment up front before going any further. I just finalized load development for my buddies T3x 30-06 today and recently completed development on my T3 300 WSM and T3 7mm-08 as well. All three are shooting three shot groups of .6 inch or less, at 100 yards. If you are familiar with these bullets, (and T3's) likely this "news flash" isn't going to surprise you. But I am new to Hammer's and with bullet availability being so hit-and-miss with other flavors these days I am feeling pretty fortunate my initial experience has been so positive and relatively easy to come by. I have been reloading since I was 17 and I am 52 now; though I took quite a few years off when I drank the Tikka cool-aid back in '05 I believe. They shot factory loads so well I couldn't justify the effort to roll my own. But with the current ammo situation I dusted off my press and jumped in again with one of the only bullets I could get my hands on...

Load development followed the suggestion of the owners of Hammer. I started at minimum load and ran up to max, for equivalent weight bullet/powder combo looking for pressure signs which never appeared. Loaded up more (at max) and began to experiment with a Lee Factory Crimp die as suggested by a gentleman who has been very helpful and has posted his experiences over on the "Hammer time forum". (This gent goes by Butterbean.) I was somewhat surprised at which the degree, or amount of crimp would tighten or open my groups while testing these loads. I believe the crimp die is essential for obtaining the utmost accuracy. I should note, I did my pressure tests with a more aggressive crimp using Butterbean's method on the hunch that my best accuracy would eventually be found with a less aggressive crimp. I got lucky, as this hunch proved correct.

Some other details worth note...
Cartridge Base To Ogive length set for .040 off the lands for each rifle