Unit 24 NM - Archery Jan Hunt

Hello Guys - I drew this new hunt this year and was wondering if anyone had hunted this in the past?

I am completely new to western hunting so would love any information.

Fitzwho

WKR
I'll be hunting the Coues' rifle tag in November. I haven't spent any time in the unit, but I'll send you any updates that I can. I live about 7 hours from the unit, so I'll try to scout the unit once or twice this summer. Worst case I'll send you an update after my hunt.

OP
L
I'll be hunting the Coues' rifle tag in November. I haven't spent any time in the unit, but I'll send you any updates that I can. I live about 7 hours from the unit, so I'll try to scout the unit once or twice this summer. Worst case I'll send you an update after my hunt.
Thank you. Much appreciated.

Trial153

WKR
I hunted 21 and 24 a bit, you might( will ) run into some access issues in the south of it but to the north your all set.

MikeS1968

FNG
New member here. I bought a leftover muzzy tag for mule deer in 24. I’ve never been to that unit and my scouting opportunities will be limited. The hunt starts late Oct. and I’ll try and get some info on here as I get it.

tx_basser

FNG
New member also.. Looking at picking up a Muzzy leftover in 24 like Mike indicated, but waiting to see what leftovers are from Colorado first. A shame we are not all in same season we could pick this place apart.

MikeS1968

FNG
Hello Guys - I drew this new hunt this year and was wondering if anyone had hunted this in the past?

I am completely new to western hunting so would love any information.
New member here. I bought a leftover muzzy tag for mule deer in 24. I’ve never been to that unit and my scouting opportunities will be limited. The hunt starts late Oct. and I’ll try and get some info on here as I get it.