Very disappointed with MTN OPS

I am not one to write bad reviews or give someone a "1 star" on things, I vote with my wallet and just don't buy again, but this really irks me.

First let me say...
I started buying MTN OPS products about 9 months ago and I LOVE THIER PRODUCTS. They are great! I use Ammo and Enduro every day. I take a half scoop of Yeti as my pre workout. I also use the Blaze and Renu off and on as I diet and try and trim weight. I even wear their t-shirts and hats around town. I love all of the products and have never even thought about switching to a competitor.

BUT....

My first purchase was a Conquer Weight Loss 90 day combo, along with that came the insinuation of getting access to a "90 day challenge" where they gave me the real *impression* that I would be eligible with the purchase of that combo to get access to meal and workout plans. I am not a novice when it comes to fitness and diet, but at that time I was really excited about just following a program for 90 days to see what happened. Well, that 90 day challenge stuff never happened.

Then, I got an email last week from MTN OPS that I just had time to open and look at. It turns out it is a wonderful promotion telling me that if I sign up for their Conquer Fitness Program for $8.99/month, I will get one month free. I never, ever, got the *impression* that anyone would have to pay to have access to the Conquer Fitness Program as long as they purchased a "Conquer Combo."

I TOTALLY UNDERSTAND why they are charging, but I feel like I was totally misled. I waited patiently while waiting to sign up for the "Conquer 90 day Challenge," that they advertised when I bought my first combo. I even called MTN OPS directly 3-4 times to ask about when the program and when it was going to go live. (Which, by the way, back in March/April 2015 when I called every couple of weeks for a while, I kept being told it would just be a few weeks and that the web designers were working on it...).