Welcome Davis Tent of Colorado **Review Added 1/31/21**

robby denning

Administrator
Staff member
Screenshot (66).png
Hey Roksliders
some of you know this company but some of you don't. @Jordan Budd has used their tents and we've heard from many happy customers. Happy to have them on as a sponsor. You'll see Taylor posting under @Davis Tent on the forums.
Hit him up if you wanna know more about their big line of wall tents, tent accessories, stoves, tarps, cots, horse panniers & scabbards, and more. Davis Tent has been at this game for 60 years! You can hit their site here
davis-tent-logo-white-98.png

Click here to read Jordan's review on a Davis Tent. Give them a warm Rokslide welcome and a click or two!

Last edited by a moderator:

5MilesBack

"DADDY"
And here I was thinking they were already sponsors..........it's about time. (y)

I've been using Davis Tents for a few decades now. My current 14x16 is 12 years old now and still good as new.........because it's mostly only used during the summer and bow season. Not a lot of winter slop to get it dirty. I'll be using it all next week up high. Hopefully the monsoon holds off until the week after.

I love my 12x14 from Davis. The customer service is top notch and the tent is very well constructed. I've spent probably around 100 nights in mine since I bought it and never once regretted the purchase.

Davis Tent

FNG
Rokslide Sponsor
Thanks Robby!

It is about time @5MilesBack . We are ecstatic to be apart of the Rokslide community. Anyone feel free to message me if you have any questions. Right now we are working tirelessly here at our facility in Denver, Colorado making quality canvas wall tents.

A ton of big things are happening for us right now. First off, we just came out with a new tent this past week. Also, We are planning on being at the Alpha Bowhunting Challenge this weekend and at TAC in Utah next week. We are busy and loving it!!!!

burlap

FNG