Wendler’s 5/3/1 Results

Teaman1

WKR
I’ve seen 5/3/1 mentioned in the past by a few other hunters that were fans of it.
I’d like to hear anyone’s personal results with this program, as I’m looking to start using it.
Please include current weights lifted, weights lifted when you started the program, how long you’ve been doing the program, and if you’ve hit any plateaus.
Hoping to get some real responses/results from real people

Pasayten

FNG
I’ve seen 5/3/1 mentioned in the past by a few other hunters that were fans of it.
I’d like to hear anyone’s personal results with this program, as I’m looking to start using it.
Please include current weights lifted, weights lifted when you started the program, how long you’ve been doing the program, and if you’ve hit any plateaus.
Hoping to get some real responses/results from real people
Hello, a newbie here so this is my first post other than my intro on the FNG thread but I'm super stoked its about 5/3/1. I've been doing Wendler's BBB 531 for a couple years off and on (due to covid) but have been hitting it pretty hard since my gym opened back up in December. I basically had to start over in December after not having an open gym for 6 months so my data is kinda cut up. I'm only 5'5" and 140 lbs so my personal weights being lifted will likely be much different than yours would be if you were at the same stage in the program. That being said, and knowing how the program works, all my lifts are based on the 90% of my O.R.M. which are listed next by Lift/Start weight/Current weight. Squat/200/270, Bench/175/235, Deadlift/200/290, O.H. Press/110/145. There are tons of free calcs online to help figure out your ORM online and thats where you need to start. I also have the 531 app on my phone so it does all the math for you and kinda keeps you on track and logs your workout for you. I haven't plateaued yet and don't for see that anytime soon. Really I feel like its just getting good. This works for me because of my work schedule,