Which editing software

Pwells10

WKR
Hey guys,

So ive been using lightworks for the past 3 years to edit my hunts, curious as to a new program which is better quality and can use low fps? Ive got an action cam that has low fps recording that wont upload to lightworks.

I'm not opposed to buying any either.

Also has to be able to edit pics as well.

Thanks guys

orbowhunt

Lil-Rokslider
Adobe Lightroom + Premiere Pro is what I use. It can get expensive though... Lightroom for photos and Premiere Pro for video editing.

Jordan Budd

Super Moderator
Staff member
Hey guys,

So ive been using lightworks for the past 3 years to edit my hunts, curious as to a new program which is better quality and can use low fps? Ive got an action cam that has low fps recording that wont upload to lightworks.

I'm not opposed to buying any either.

Also has to be able to edit pics as well.

Thanks guys

x2 on Adobe Premiere Pro. Simple to use and figure out as a beginner and beefy enough to grow with you and your style. It will do anything you need it to. I'm a professional in video production and it's what I use, and what a ton of other pros use.

What are you meaning by low fps? Like 24?

OP
Pwells10

Pwells10

WKR
x2 on Adobe Premiere Pro. Simple to use and figure out as a beginner and beefy enough to grow with you and your style. It will do anything you need it to. I'm a professional in video production and it's what I use, and what a ton of other pros use.

What are you meaning by low fps? Like 24?

Glad to hear that. Actually just watched one of your vids. Shot a good bull.

Looks like I'll be getting adobe then.

Yea, so lightworks wont let me upload anything under 29.97fps. My dslr and handyman have no problem with that. My action cam from ultimate predator sits at 24fps unfortunately. All my waterfowl and archery shots wont upload to it. Hoping adobe will be the way to get them to work

BIG_B.

FNG