Zeiss V4 6-24x50 MOA review

FURMAN

WKR
I have been shooting with a Zeiss V4 6-24x50 MOA for about 8 months now. I will be writing a review on it in the next few months. Does anyone have any specific information they would like or questions?
TgN4r8dl.jpg

daddie63

WKR
Im sure youre going to cover it but the reliability of dialing and returning to zero are important to me. Looking forward to your report.

OP
FURMAN

FURMAN

WKR
Im sure youre going to cover it but the reliability of dialing and returning to zero are important to me. Looking forward to your report.
Absolutely. That is the most important thing to me in a scope.

ofl0926

WKR
Clarity? Comparable to what glass? How does it compare to swaro? How does it tract? Turret feel? Are turrets easy to bump with a pack or while the rifle is carried by a sling?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

OP
FURMAN

FURMAN

WKR
Clarity? Comparable to what glass? How does it compare to swaro? How does it tract? Turret feel? Are turrets easy to bump with a pack or while the rifle is carried by a sling?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
All of those are things I would consider standard and will be answered.

No suggestions to add as everything I would want to know has been covered, but I put the 4-16x model of this scope on a rifle a few months ago and I'm looking forward to your review!

ofl0926

WKR
No suggestions to add as everything I would want to know has been covered, but I put the 4-16x model of this scope on a rifle a few months ago and I'm looking forward to your review!

How do you like your 4-16?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

How do you like your 4-16?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk