Budget trail cameras

Mossy

WKR
Are there any decent ones out there that are lightweight and simple? Camofire seems to have a bunch every week but I question the low price tags

matthewmt

WKR
Are there any decent ones out there that are lightweight and simple? Camofire seems to have a bunch every week but I question the low price tags
Just hopped on camofire, they have a bunch of 10-12mp stealth came for 34-40$ range. 65% off I believe.

Sent from my Moto Z (2) using Tapatalk

JohnnyB

WKR
Bought a couple off Camofire for around 40 dollars. The units are reconditioned. I was excited to put them out this year.

Just retrieved my cameras last week before the storms hit and I could no longer access the area. The reconditioned cams were a disappointment. After months in the field, one camera had a dozen images and the other didn’t capture anything. Both of my Bushnells had over three thousand images. The Bushnells were less than a hundred each.

I have no experience with Stealthcam other than those two reconditioned units so new units may be fine.

Rs3003

WKR
Bought wildgame innovation cameras this year. They were a package with camera batteries and sd card. They were $50-$60 after their mail
in rebate. I thought it was a good deal.

Bought wildgame innovation cameras this year. They were a package with camera batteries and sd card. They were $50-$60 after their mail
in rebate. I thought it was a good deal.

I bought some cheapy wildgame innovations and they work good

conhawa

Lil-Rokslider
I have several Stealth Cam P-12s. They are cheap and very easy to operate. I am still using the same ones for the second year in a row....I believe I paid $39 from Academy.

I started running some Moultrie A20i this year and they have great trigger speed, take clear pics, and the battery life is unbelievable.

I have several Stealth Cam P-12s. They are cheap and very easy to operate. I am still using the same ones for the second year in a row....I believe I paid $39 from Academy.