Anatolian shep needs home

Ill try to make a long story as short as i can.
Somebody downn the way moved out and left a young male anatolian shepherd behind. He stood vigil at the mailbox for a couple weeks before my neighbor picked him up. Super sweet dog, wish i could keep him bit i travel for a living. Anyway found a "good" home for him and for the last 9 months the woman has let him dominate her, culminating in him biting her in the face over food. I know this is a long shot but im hoping i can find somebody willing to take this dog on, and be the boss, rather than see him put down. Dog is in northeast washington. If anybody is willling to take this problem child on, knowing his history, please contact me.

OP
Huckleberry Hound
Hes not for everybody. From the couple weeks i spent with him, i never expected this
He was such a pussycat. But apparently he needs an owner thatwill be the dominant, alpha male. Just dont want to give any false impressions. Hoping i can find him a good home, from somebody willing to take this on. If i wasnt a traveling hobo, id keep him and deal with it myself. But i cant. This is a good dogthat needs a stable home with a dominant, alpha type owner. Or hes getting putd down. I dont wantto see that.

OP
Huckleberry Hound
Hope you find some one and hope the shitbird that left him dies a painful death.
If i didnt travel for a living, even now knowing his history, id take him in. I dont think hes a bad dog. I think he had a weak owner, and needs a boss. Id take him in a heartbeat if i could. Really want to see this guy get a good home, rather than get put down. I think hes worth the trouble. For the right person. He doesnt have much time, after biting his owner. So im laying it out here, asking for help. The couple weeks ispent babysitting this dog, i bonded pretty strong, and i hate to see him meet a bad end.

OP
Huckleberry Hound