Many 9mms - Ruger, Kahr, Walther

Car7x

WKR
Rating - 100%
8   0   0
9mms - Ruger, Kahr, Walther

Hi All - Cleaning out the closet. I'm a semi retired business owner with 3 young adult hunters I have to outfit - doing more mountain hunting now - and frankly have blown the budget!

All these are personal, uncarried, closet safe or car safe queens. All have several extra mags - usually 4 total, usually half of them extended length where they were available - and top spec night sights. I'll throw in various leather, etc. on a case by case basis if I can find it ;/. I have all original packaging in most cases. I'm looking for about the new price in most cases, but all have about $ 2-300 in sight/laser upgrades and extra mags

Kahr PM9 - many mags, some extended. Crimson Trace grip laser. Fresh night sights within the last 2 years. Stainless slide. Maybe 200 rds thru it. I think it's a value at 600.

Ruger LC9s Pro (Special Order) - This is a Omaha Outdoors limited run with a really sharp gloss Cerakote Sand/Gold ('Gold Shimmer') colored slide, and I had the black frame Cerakoted to coordinate in Spartan Bronze - sort of an FDE color. I might have those Cerakote names wrong, but it is a cool looking rig. Best sights I've ever seen on a pistol, the TruGlo TFX which are both Tritium and Fiber Optic. This thing is a tack driver, very good trigger. About 50 rds. thru it. A great gun at 450, which was retail without the sights and multiple extra mags..

Walther P99c AS (Anti Stress). Ambidextrous Paddle mag drop. AS model brings you de-cocker for flexibility and safety. Bought it and thespare mags, installed TG - H3 night sights, dialed it in and it has been my nightstand gun in a padded case. Very accurate, fun shooter. Maybe 100 rds. fired. 525.

I'm challenged by pic uploads. Gladly send you pics. Thanks for looking!

Last edited:
Rating - 100%
2   0   0