Need Help With My Packing List

Hey guys, first post here, although I have been reading a ton on this forum. I am a avid hunter around where I live and a cabin we have about 5 hours away. I live in Ontario, Canada so we normally hunt Whitetail, Moose, Black Bears and coyotes. Normally its a hunt where every night we make it back to a cabin or even my house. So long term planning for a hunt is not really needed. And all my far out back country hunts are normally within 5-10 miles of my truck. So realistically I am packing a 48 hour bag at the most and even that is being generous. I have done some travel for hunting but all have been lodges, cabins etc.

Well I was planning on going to Africa this year, but that got scrapped due to the Shanghai Shivers. So I figured I would look to hunt within Canada this year. I booked my first Northern BC Mountain goat and Moose hunt. I will be hunting in early September and literally can't wait to go. Being this is my first time where I need to survive 10 days in a backpack, I wanted some of the guys who have done this before to critic my list. I learned about Lighterpack on here so I have attached my list below. I feel like I got everything I think I would need, let me know if you suggest anything. Or if you think I have doubled up on anything. Also I left a couple spots with ??????? Those are the few items I have not bought yet, so suggestions would be nice. The headlamps I probably have 178 of those, but all cheap ones I grabbed here and there. I was thinking something with a rechargeable battery might make more sense, thoughts?