New 7prc build. Comparing Apples to Oranges (XLR vs P2 Altitude vs ???). few Weight questions

hey guys. *(in advance: sorry for long write up, didn't want to miss any details)
hoping few of you experts can help answer or suggest stock/chassis for my new rifle build.
i jumped on the 7PRC bandwagon and no turning back now.
1. Action: Tikka T3x magnum
2. Barrel: Proof Carbon Sendero 22" (would have liked 20" but non-option)
Ideally i'm trying to keep it as light as realistically possible. and where i'm now is trying to decide on stock/chassis. thus Apples to Oranges comparison. i'm no pro, so help me out confirm if my math is right:
*leaving out Scope/Rings/Suppressor as these will be same no matter what we pick

Package #1: XLR Element 4.0 chassis / Tikka action / Proof barrel
121 oz (7.56lbs) Total. *(did i miss anything) where can we shave some weight off?
- 31 oz Tikka action (OE mag / Bottom plastic removed)
- 42 oz Proof barrel
- 20 oz Chassis (web lists 16-20 so i'm going with heaviest listing for now)
- 12 oz Carbon buttstock
- 4.5 oz Ergo Grip
- 4.5 oz folder
- 7.3 oz 5rd mag **(really NOT excited for 1/2 lb mag) are there better options even if 3-4rounds? is Hinged floor plate an option?

Package #2: P2 (Mesa precision) Altitude stock / Tikka Action / Proof barrel
105 oz (6.56lbs) Total
- 33 oz Tikka action (including factory Bottom plastic and OE mag)
- 42 oz Proof barrel
- 30 oz Altitude stock (they list 27-30, but i'm going with heaviest listing for now)
- do i need to upgrade bottom metal / what's the weight penalty?
- do i need to bed action / what's the weight penalty?

1 lb difference if i did my math right. if XLR comes in on lighter end of chassis listed website weight range, that could shave another 4oz off.
- i really would be happy to find out that there are some lighter Magazine options for XLR as this seems like 1st place to shave some significant weight.