Slumberjack packs

Hey buddy. I have been using them for a couple months now. I can honestly say they are the best packs I have ever used. I have the bounty 4500, rail hauler 2500, and the flush 750. Depending on what type and length of hunting trip I am on, I use all of them. Each of them have their perks. The 4500 has several packs in one and can be used to pack in a long way and then use whatever pack you need once you get to your spot. The 2500 is awesome for carrying very heavy stuff with that rail system in it. And the flush is awesome for like early season scouting, or day trips. I actually fell down while hiking with my 4500 on and landed right on a rock slide straight on to the pack, and not a scratch. So far it has held up to some rough stuff I have used them in. Also, one day while wearing the flush, a summer rain storm rolled thru and drenched me. Nothing in my pack got wet. So, to say the least, I am very happy so far with everything about them. From the ease of use, durability, and especially all the different things they do, I can say they have been the best I have found out there and I have used a lot of different packs. Anyway, hope this helps some in your decision. Can't go wrong with these packs.

Are you part of their pro staff or something? That's a lot of new packs for someone to acquire. Can you post some pictures up? I'd be interested to see some field photos thanks

He's gotta be part of their staff. Jumps on here with his first post and says he's used all of those packs…

I had a slumberjack sleeping bag once, a long time ago, when I was a poor college student, and I nearly froze to death in it.

Eric

They're the same company as kelty and I think Aron saw them at the sheep show ? And commented that the rail was the old kelty cashe hauler frame and the 4500 was similar to the military pack ILBE . The camo is cool at least. Someone with credibility needs to test one.